Highly Active Day Cream 50ml

Highly Active Day Cream 50ml
Rating
12 Review(s)
£34.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love Love Love It!
The day cream and night cream leave yiur skin feeling amazing. Your face feels moisturised without feeling clogged up or greasy.
Rating
Review by SophieA / (Posted on 28/07/2018)
Love Love Love It!
The day cream and night cream leave your skin feeling amazing. Your face feels moisturised without feeling clogged up or greasy.
Rating
Review by SophieA / (Posted on 28/07/2018)
Works makes a big difference!
I have been using this product for 10 months, ran out of day cream a week ago and reverted back to using a jar of a leading brand I had in the bathroom. Oh my poor skin. I hadn't realised just how good my skin is these days and how dry it was before! its an amazingly good product
Rating
Review by Karen R / (Posted on 26/04/2018)
More information
Love the lightness of this cream but does it contain sun protection? Do I still need to use ultrasun?
Rating
Review by Barby / (Posted on 15/03/2018)
This product works
As other reviewers have remarked, this cream is lightweight and does make a visible difference to your skin. My friends have commented and asked what I'm using! It seems pricey compared with some other products however I started my 50ml in May and have only just finished the bottle (Oct) so it lasts longer than others. One additional feature I like is that the packaging somehow works such that every last drop is used unlike some of these things where you have to throw it away with about a third left at the bottom of the bottle that you cannot get out. Give it a try!
Rating
Review by Traybelin / (Posted on 13/10/2017)
A lovely new day cream.
I stumbled on SkinSense Day Cream by accident but I’m so glad I did. This day cream has a nice delicate fragrance. It goes on easily and it doesn’t feel heavy on your face and is quickly absorbed. And my skin felt great afterwards.
Rating
Review by JaneT / (Posted on 11/10/2017)
Great product
Fantastic lightweight but extremely hydrating day cream. My skin felt smooth all day.
Rating
Review by jam63 / (Posted on 11/10/2017)
Perfect, soft skin, looking good
Love this, normally I find anti ageing products heavy, this is light and hydrating! My skin is smooth and soft. Great products.
Rating
Review by Lucyj02 / (Posted on 02/10/2017)
Works for me
Finally a cream that works!
I have used this for over two weeks and have seen a noticeable difference. My skin feels tighter and the dry pockets I suffered with have virtually gone.
I feel this works all day and would purchase again.
Rating
Review by Frau1980 / (Posted on 05/06/2017)
A lovely everyday moisturiser
A lovely lightweight moisturiser which leaves my skin feeling soft and firm. I was lucky enough to try this before it was available to purchase and would definitely recommend to others as a fantastic everyday moisturiser. It sinks into the skin, has a subtle scent and leaves my skin feeling hydrated and fresh for the day.
Rating
Review by Lucy123 / (Posted on 31/05/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Highly Active Day Cream 50ml

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating